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No; for all agree acquisition of the fruit is like acquisition of the body

Overview

The X723 cited a 812 in which there was a np1?nn between wnaw "1 70> M and '
7°X&n. The X713 initially assumed that they argue whether 27 9137 17392 M7 1P (the
view of 1n"9), or "7 NAT PIP2 WY (the view of w"1°"7). pr¥® 92 11m1 27 rejected this
assumption saying that it is possible that all agree (even [w"] ") that M7D 1P
M7 7137 7°3P2. Our MdOIN qualifies this approach of >"217.
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This is merely an attempted rejection of the contention of the X723 that whether m~® 171p
iS M7 M7 1°IP2 or not, is a O°RIN NP9 -
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For >''1 maintains in %2777 P19, regarding the rule of ‘a day or two days’ that
Mmoo 1P is not like 97 9ap.

Summary
> maintains 7 M7 7732 WD M1 IR,

Thinking it over
When the X 13 here wanted to say °Xind X»°2, why did it not cite the npyonn

between >"1 1" regarding 0°»1° 1% 01 where the X713 there states clearly that n"9
maintains 27 77 7°322, and " maintains 27 A7 7°3P2 wo2!

" In our X773 the text reads; 17 I3 PIPD MO PP WM 7T M 0720P Ry 77 XK 29w,

* The 770 writes concerning one’s *1¥13 72y that if the master hit him and killed him the master is 7in°» 2°n. However
if the 72v did not die immediately but lived o°n1° % a1 (for a twenty-four hour period) and then died, the owner is not
an 2»n. However if anyone else (not the master) kills this 72y he is 7n°» 21 even if the 72v lived for twenty four
hours (as long as he died because of the initial wound). In a case where the master of an 72¥ sold his 72y, but made
up with the buyer that for the next thirty days this 72y (which now belongs to the buyer (the new master)) should still
work for the seller (the first master). The new master has a 737 1P in this 72y (he owns him) and the original master
has only a nM17°® 11p in this 72y (the 72¥ only works for him, but does not belong to him). The question is which
master has the exemption of 2°»1 X 2. According to *"9, only the new master has the exemption of 2°» R a1 (if
the new master killed him), since he has a 7137 11p in this 72¥, however if the first master killed him he does not have
the exemption of 0> X o1, since he is not his master (for *»7 717 1°3p5 W M0 1°1p). It is evident that >"2 maintains
M7 AINT TIP3 W2; not like "217 says here in our XA,

? See *"171"7 2,75 MoOIN [TIE footnote # 23].
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